Grimston Parish Council comprises of 11 parish councillors. Following the resignation of Mrs E Packer, the Council will fill the vacancy by cooption, please contact the Clerk for further information 

The Council meets once a month* with the exception of February and August, usually the first Monday of the month (Not bank holidays).

Chairman  –  Keith Israel 

 Peter Coleman – Vice – Chairman
Michael de Whalley       Christine Coe          John Johnson
Sue Fraser   Nigel Twite   Michael Pitcher   James Barnicoat      Sharon Coleman

 Planning Committee – Committee is not operating as plans are being taken at full Council

The Parish Clerk is Philippa Sewell

*Additional meetings may be scheduled to deal with time-sensitive matters of business